PATIENT SERVICES

 
 
 
 

 

 

Shade Taking 

Please phone for an appointment.

Usually, takes under 1/2 hour

 

Custom Staining

Please phone for an appointment.

Usually, takes 1/2 hour to 1 hour

 

 

Denture Repair 

If the denture does not require a Dentist's impression, your broken denture can be repaired without the involvement of a Dentist.

 

Please bring the denture to Allstar Dental during laboratory hours.

Most repairs will be done on the same day if brought to us before noon.

 

 

Laboratory Hours for Patient Services: 

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1:00 PM -   5:00 PM

 

Monday - Friday

Closed on Statutory holidays

 

 

Phone: 

604-872-2552

Toll Free: 1-800-661-5588

 

Address: 

141 East 7th Avenue

Vancouver, B.C. 

Come visit us at Allstar Dental Laboratories for custom shading, staining or denture repairs. 

Please take note of our 2022 Holiday Schedule

 

December 22 (Thu) – Open 8:00 am – 5:30 pm

December 23 (Fri) – Open till Noon

December 24 (Sat) – Closed

December 25 (Sun) – Closed

December 26 (Mon) – Closed

December 27 (Tue) – Open 8:00 am – 5:30 pm

December 28 (Wed) – Open 8:00 am – 5:30 pm

December 29 (Thu) – Open 8:00 am – 5:30 pm

December 30 (Fri) – Open till Noon

December 31 (Sat) – Closed

January 1 (Sun) – Closed

January 2 (Mon) – Closed

January 3 (Tue) – Open for 2023 business